Dr Salmah Zakaria

As of 1st July 2021

Prof Khadijah Md Khalid

As of 1st July 2021

Mr Ibrahim Suffian

As of 1st March 2021

Dr Khor Swee Keng

As of 1st July 2020

Ms Elina Noor Ismail

As of 22nd March 2018

Mr Cho Kah Sin

As of 1st June 2017

Dr Larry C Y Wong

As of January 2014

Associate Professor Dr Farish Ahmad-Noor

As of August 2013

Tan Sri Ahmad Al Farra

As of April 2013

Ms Tan Siok Choo

As of January 2013

Dr Stephen Leong

As of August 2012