Visiting Fellows

(As of 22nd March 2018)
Ms. Elina Noor Ismail

(As of 1st June 2017)
Mr Cho Kah Sin

(As of 1st October 2016)
Dr Ahmad Hezri Adnan

(As of January 2014)
Dr Larry C Y Wong

(As of August 2012)
Dr Stephen Leong

(As of January 2013)
Ms Tan Siok Choo

(As of April 2013)
Tan Sri Ahmad Al Farra

(As of August 2013)
Associate Professor Dr Farish Ahmad-Noor